Ga verder naar de inhoud

Meet the Members of the Think Tank


  • President - Kari Tronsmo, Open Innovation manager at Danone
  • Vice-President and Leader of the Policy Working Group - Acacia Smith, Senior Policy Manager at The Good Food Institute (GFI) Europe,
  • Vice-President and Leader of the Ecosystem and value chain impact Working Group - Deniz Koca, Researcher and principal investigator at Lund University and the Centre for Environmental and Climate Science
  • Key Leader for EIT Food - Marja-Liisa Meurice, EIT Food CLC North-East Director
  • Co-Leader for EIT Food - Lorena Savani, Innovation Programme Manager EIT Food CLC South
  • Dr Peter Holl - Deputy Head of DIL Brussels Office Senior Manager EU Programmes
  • Mari Sandell - Vice Dean, University of Helsinki
  • Anneli Ritala - Principal Scientist, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
  • Mirva Lampinen - Co-Creation Manager, VTT Finland
  • Nesli Sozer - Research Professor, VTT Finland
  • Emilia Nordlund - Research Manager, VTT Finland
  • Bram Pareyt - R&D Director Group Research & Services Lab; Puratos Group
  • Kevin Camphuis - ShakeUpFactory co-founder
  • Stella Spanou - Scientific Coordinator, Department of Food Science, Aarhus University
  • Jette Feveile Young - Professor, Institute of Food Science, Aarhus University
  • María Teresa Muruzabal - Director of the Foundation of Grupo AN
  • Gonçalo Amorim - CEO of BGI, Food4Sustainability Board Member
  • Carolina Pereira - Project Manager at BGI
more close